AFL coverage!

2 08 2007

AFLRecently on a forum I visit, someone told me that they thought the blog was great, but why wasn’t there any AFL (Australian Football League) coverage. Well, quite simply – I don’t have the time to offer it. It’d have to be done weekly, and require both tips & wrap-ups of the rounds.

So, it’s my great pleasure to welcome to With Malice… a new writer: iscdaws!

iscdaws will be covering the AFL, giving weekly tips & wrap-ups of the rounds. I’ve known him for quite a while on a sports discussion forum I visit. I’ll let him share a lil’ about himself later.

But… WELCOME iscdaws!

Actions

Information

One response

2 08 2007
GT

It’s all in the hands of the AFL gods.

Leave a Reply

