A Christmas Thanks…

2 01 2008

Well, I’m back.  Still on holidays for a few more days, but I think I’ll be posting on a regular basis again.

Just like to issue a thanks to those that kept With Malice… going whilst I was away.  People that need thanks –
Mayor Dazeby?Emma Dreaming
Arthur White
Chris Muss
Jess Liekdee
Juan Sye
Hugh Sterno
Wendy Treetops-Glissen
Anne Chilldwren 
Liz-anne
“Two Ears” Laybelle
Cindy Snow

Emma Dreaming
Arthur White
Chris Musswit
Avery Kriss
Miss Card
Di Wright
Mayor Dazeby
Merry-Anne Bright
Anna May Hall
York Kriss
Mrs B White

Thanks all…     😉

Actions

Information

9 responses

2 01 2008
B0bbyG

Genius. 🙂

2 01 2008
withmalice

😉

2 01 2008
museditions

Amazing! Did you write this? It took me three tries (a little dense, today, which has nothing to do with hangover, honest) but I got it.

2 01 2008
withmalice

Gotta be honest Muse – I remember seeing something like this when I was a lil’ kid (many, many years ago). I do not remember the names, but the concept wasn’t mine…

3 01 2008
Bigredman

No need to thank me Don, honestly. I did nothing.

Boxing day test was blurry to say the least.

3 01 2008
withmalice

lol…

Ya bugger, was waiting for your report on the test too!
Anyway, the above is a joke, a lark. Not one of the folks who wrote is named in that… Read it, and say it out loud.

5 01 2008
Bigredman

I don’t want to read it. I’ve never read anything you’ve written and I’m not about to start now.

LOL

7 01 2008
abbydonkrafts

That was great! Once I figured out what it was, it was easier to decipher how the other names fit in. LOL

7 01 2008
withmalice

Hey Abby, thanks! Good to see you about…

🙂

Leave a Reply

