Crushed

9 07 2008

Actions

Information

6 responses

9 07 2008
Holden Caulfield

I feel for you. I’m a clipper fan too. Hey, now that Brand is gone can Baron Davis actually back out of his deal?

9 07 2008
withmalice

Hey Holden… I dunno how to break this to you, but actually… ummm… I’m a Laker fan.
This is more ‘commentary’ than the way I feel.
But even tho’, I support the franchise that peoples the Staples Center with the hated hordes, I do think this is pretty crappy.

And Davis? Well… he hasn’t actually signed anything, so he could back away… but I don’t think he will.

9 07 2008
Dan Marjele

This sucks for the Clippers and for Baron.

Any chance the Clippers can be moved to Seattle?

9 07 2008
withmalice

Heh… not for at least 5 years…

9 07 2008
Kyle

Was ahppy about this because I learned Baron doesn’t get to be on a contender.

The news that the Warriors signed Maggette, however, ruined my day.

That’s what I get for being spiteful of Baron !

11 07 2008
Unfairly Branded a liar « With Malice…

[…] to With Malice…Green Bay a Favre-free zone?Miami All-Time Team…CrushedSuper Sixers – All Time TeamAll Time […]

Leave a Reply

